Home

Héloïse Laboratoire is a family enterprise that specializes in the design, manufacturing and marketing of environmentally friendly products. These products are essentially health, hygiene and natural products.

As a Quebec company, Héloïse Laboratoire cares about improving the quality and the variety of existing products with the goal of offering a natural alternative to fulfill the ever increasing needs of the consumers.

As well as being very innovative, our products are characterized mainly by their effectiveness, by their excellent quality and by their non-toxicity. Our products are also hypoallergenic, natural and biodegradable and most of them also have antibacterial and antiviral properties.

Héloïse Laboratoire also conducts research to promote a return to natural products. We strive to constantly improve the quality of our products in order to satisfy the consumers.

We have an unwavering commitment to inform and to raise public awareness about the effects, either beneficial or detrimental, of certain products on the body.

It is time to return back to nature and our company is committed to giving you the means to reach this objective.

The Lamoureux family

Website by: Imaginus

Héloïse Laboratoire

Héloïse Laboratoire est une entreprise familiale qui se spécialise dans la conception, la fabrication et la mise en marché de produits écologiques qui sont essentiellement des produits santé, hygiéniques et naturels.

En tant que compagnie québécoise, Héloïse Laboratoire a le souci d'améliorer la qualité et la variété de produits existants dans le but d'offrir une alternative naturelle aux besoins, toujours grandissants, des consommateurs.

En plus d'être toujours des plus novateurs, nos produits se distinguent surtout par leur efficacité, leur excellente qualité et leur non toxicité. Nos produits sont aussi hypoallergéniques, naturels, biodégradables et possèdent, pour la plupart, des propriétés antibactériennes et antivirales.

Héloïse Laboratoire effectue aussi des recherches qui visent un retour vers les produits naturels. Nous voulons constamment améliorer la qualité de nos produits afin de satisfaire les consommateurs.

Nous nous faisons un devoir d’informer et de sensibiliser la population à propos des effets, bénéfiques ou néfastes, de certains produits sur l’organisme.

L'heure est au retour vers le naturel et notre compagnie s’engage à vous donner tous les moyens possibles pour y parvenir.

La Famille Lamoureux

Conception web: Imaginus